Committee Members

The Tennessee Tourism Committee is represented by members of tourism from every region of the state. The members are all leaders of their organizations and range from convention and visitors bureaus to attractions to chambers of commerce to hotels.

TTC Chairman – Hugh Morrow
President & CEO, Ruby Falls

TTC Co-Chair – Leon Downey
Executive Director, Pigeon Forge Department of Tourism

TTC Co-Chair – Scott Williams
President & CEO, Discovery Park of America

Commissioner – Mark Ezell 
Commissioner, Tennessee Department of Tourist Development


Brenda McCroskey
CEO, Sevierville Chamber of Commerce

Butch Spyridon
President & CEO, Nashville CVC

Deana Ivey
Executive Vice President & CMO, Nashville CVC

E.L. Morton
Campbell County

Jerry Caldwell
Executive Vice President & General Manager, Bristol Motor Speedway

Keith Sanford
President & CEO, Tennessee Aquarium

Kevin Kane
President & CEO, Memphis CVB

Kim Bumpas
President, Knoxville CVB

Kix Brooks
Founder, Arrington Vineyards
Country Music Artist

Lori Nunnery
Executive Director, Jackson CVB

Regena Bearden
CMO, Memphis Tourism

Barry White
CEO, Chattanooga Tourism Co.

Kyle Young
CEO, Country Music Hall of Fame

Debbie Miller
CMO, Elvis Presley Enterprises

Faith Morris
CMO, External Affairs, National Civil Rights Museum 

Maureen Haley-Thornton
President & CEO, Visit Franklin

Eugene Naughton
President, Dollywood Company

Jud Teague
Executive Director, Visit Kingsport

Erik Brown
Director, Jack Daniel’s Distillery

Laura Hollingsworth
Senior Vice President & CMO, Ryman Hospitality Properties, Inc. 

Greer Tidwell
Deputy Commissioner, Parks and Conservation

Barbara Wolke
Senior Vice President of CVB, Rutherford County Chamber of Commerce

Bob Bentz
Owner, Anakeesta

Tennessee Department of Tourist Development Partners

Debra B. Smith
Assistant Commissioner, Marketing

Melanie Beauchamp

Assistant Commissioner, Rural Tourism and Outreach 

Pete Rosenboro
Assistant Commissioner, Welcome Centers

Kevin Mahoney
Assistant Commissioner, Administration

Amanda Murphy
Public Information Officer & Director of Communications 

Rob Regg
Director of Marketing

Margaret Fuqua
Director of Sales

Zach Ledbetter
Director of Outreach & Engagement

Dennis Tumlin
Chief Customer Officer

Josh Gibson
Statistical Research Specialist

MaryKatelyn Price
Legislative Liaison